Past Events


Aldgate, London 2017

Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December 2017 5-8pm


View Event

New Bridge/Southcoates, East Hull 2017

Friday 10th November 2017 16:30 – 20:30 Saturday 11th November 2017 16:30 – 20:30


View Event

Sherston, Wiltshire 2017

Saturday 7th October – Sunday 8th October: All day with a special evening trail from 6.30pm-9pm on Sunday 8th October 2017


View Event

Stourbridge Glass Quarter, West Midlands 2017

Friday 25th – Monday 28th August with a night trail of the windows on Saturday 26th August at sunset.


View Event

UWE Frenchay, Bristol 2017

Thursday 23rd March 2017 from 7-9pm


View Event

Bemmie BS3, Bristol 2017

Saturday 11th – Sunday 12th March 2017 6 – 9pm


View Event

Windmill Hill & Victoria Park, Bristol 2017

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th March 2017, 6 – 9pm


View Event

Southfields, London 2017

Saturday 4th March- Sunday 5th March 2017 6-9pm


View Event

Chandos, Bristol 2017

Saturday 25 February and Sunday 26 February 2017 6:00 – 9:00pm


View Event

Battlefield, Glasgow 2017

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th February 6pm to 9 pm


View Event

Ashton Keynes, Wiltshire 2017

Friday 24th and Saturday 25th February 2017 5.30 – 9pm


View Event

Bromley, Greater London 2017

Friday 24th and Saturday 25th February 2017 5:30 – 9:30pm


View Event

Ashton, Bedminster and Southville, Bristol 2017

Friday 24th, Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th February 2017 6.00 – 9pm


View Event

Bishopston 2017

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th February 2017 5.30 – 9pm


View Event

West Ham 2016

Saturday 12th November 5pm – 8.30pm


View Event

Harrogate – Oatlands 2016

Oatlands in Harrogate hosted a Wanderland on Friday 4th and Saturday the 5th of March 2016 from 6pm – 9pm.


View Event

Windmill Hill & Victoria Park 2016

They lit up the streets in South Bristol on Sunday 28th & Monday 29th February 2016, 6pm-9pm.


View Event

Southville, Ashton and Bedminster 2016

Southville, Ashton and Bedminster took place on Saturday 27th, Sunday 28th and Monday 29th of February 2016. 6pm – 9pm.


View Event

Chandos 2016

The ‘Chandos’ area in Bristol hosted a Wanderland on Saturday 27th – Sunday 28th February 2016 from 6pm – 9pm.


View Event

Bishopston 2016

The second Bishopston Wanderland happened on Saturday 20th – Sunday 21st February 2016 from 6pm – 9pm.


View Event

Fishponds 2016

Window Wanderland  happened on a wonderfully wet night in Fishponds, Bristol on Saturday 6th February 2016 from 6pm – 9pm.


View Event

Black Tom 2015

Black Tom, Bedford Wanderland – Saturday 5th December 2015 organised by
Katrina Allen and Emily Finney.


View Event

Bishopston 2015

The original Window Wanderland!


View Event